Download Kenny G – Love Ballads

Kenny+G+ +Love+Ballads Download Kenny G   Love BalladsInstrumental
134 MB

Resumo: Baixar Grátis Músicas CD Kenny G – Love Ballads. Download mp3 CD Kenny G Love Ballads

01 The Moment [4:41]
02 Songbird [3:58]
03 Theme From Dying Young [4:01]
04 Everytime I Close My Eyes (Kenny G with Babyface) [4:59]
05 Don’t Make Me Wait For Love (Lead Vocal: Lenny Williams) [4:05]
06 Forever In Love [4:58]
07 Missing You Now (Michael Bolton featuring Kenny G) [4:32]
08 The Moon Represents My Heart [3:35]
09 My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme From ‘Titanic’) [4:22]
10 You’re Beautiful [4:13]
11 How Could An Angel Break My Heart (Toni Braxton with Kenny G) [4:22]
12 Going Home [4:15]
13 We’ve Saved The Best For Last (Lead Vocal: Smokey Robinson) [4:18]
14 Jasmine Flower [4:39]
15 Silhouette [5:26]
16 Loving You (edit) [3:18]
17 By The Time This Night Is Over (Kenny G with Peabo Bryson) [4:19]
18 The Way We Were [2:51]

Deixe uma resposta

O seu endereço de email não será publicado Campos obrigatórios são marcados *

Você pode usar estas tags e atributos de HTML: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>