Tracy Chapman (1988)

26 de setembro de 2007

em RnB, Soul

Tracy+Chapman+(1988) Tracy Chapman (1988)Folk / Soul / R&B
46 MB


Resumo: Baixar Cd Grátis Músicas Tracy Chapman. Download mp3 CD Tracy Chapman 1988x

Lista de Músicas

01 Talkin’ Bout A Revolution
02 Fast Car
03 Across The Lines
04 Behind The Wall
05 Baby Can I Hold You
06 Mountains O’ Things
07 She’s Got Her Ticket
08 Why?
09 For My Lover
10 If Not Now…
11 For You

The following two tabs change content below.
 Tracy Chapman (1988)
Disponibilizando as novidades da música com qualidade!
 Tracy Chapman (1988)

Latest posts by Celso Bello (see all)